Support The Publication

After a Good Date is a reader supported publication. You won’t see any pesky ads on my Substack. In fact, one of the reasons I chose Substack over a blogging site like Blogger or Wordpress, is because I wanted to stay away from the temptation of signing up for Google Ads, and fill my stories with anxious penis enlargement pill ads.

When I started this newsletter in Feb 2022, I did not expect this go on. I have started countless blogs, and had stopped writing there after a couple of weeks. But this one has kept going, and that has been possible only through the love and support from my readers.

I paused billing, and as of now, there’s no Paid Subscription tier for After a Good Date.

However, doing the kind of work I do here, along with my full-time job, requires time and resources. My readers enjoy the depth I add to the characters, and that requires writing and re-writing and then staring at the paragraph long enough for me to see what works and what doesn’t.

Then there’s the art in the posts. All the art that I have used in my posts, are generated with AI generated. To get the feel and vibe of my posts, I have to engineer complicated prompts, and also, require computational resources which cost money.

I do not take ads here. In fact, the reason I chose Substack as the platform to write my desi erotica, was because I didn’t want to be tempted by putting up Google Ads and things as such.

My only sources of revenue at After a Good Date are through the sale of eBooks and other erotic content (such as short letters, stories and art packs). Unlike many erotica newsletters here on this platform, I don’t paywall my stories. Instead, I keep ~75% of my stories entirely free for my readers here, and request them to buy the eBooks for the complete story, if they had liked three quarters of it already.

My Gumroad Store

All my eBooks and erotica art packs can be bought from my Gumroad store.

I write for Indians, and I have lived here all my life. I understand that opening your wallet for a purchase is not easy. However, understand that a small INR 299 purchase you make, goes a long way in helping me keeping this publication active and filled with new and exciting content.

There’s a problem which goes beyond the amount of money that is spent. And that is the problem of making a payment for a sex story. Gumroad is an eCommerce site which has been around for quite sometime, and it’s a formal way to sell digital and physical merchandise. And, on your bank statements, the purchase will be discrete and impossible for someone to know what exactly you bought just by looking at the amount and the purchase description.

If you want to support the kind of erotica that I do here, please consider contributing to making After a Good Date better!

Visit my Gumroad Store

The Amazon Way

Most of my eBooks, are available to be read for free with a Kindle Unlimited subscription. And, the best part about reading through Kindle Unlimited subscription is that it does not show up in your Purchase history! To find my books on Amazon, just search for my name (Ankit Roy), and every Indian erotica book you see, is mine!

Find my Books on Amazon

My Patreon

For those of you who want to support me on a regular basis and get the most out of After a Good Date, there’s my Patreon page. There are three tiers, tailored to your needs. You get loads of content of free, which is otherwise behind the paywall, and you get heavy discounts on other things. And then there posts which are exclusive to my Patreons.

Visit my Patreon Page to know more about the perks of being a member!

If not through these, support me by sharing After a Good Date. I have been told that it’s an excellent ice-breaker, and you never know you may end up helping someone! And you will earn rewards through my referral program.

Refer a friend